Format: Cassette
Label: Wea/Atlantic
Catalog: 83650
Rel. Date: 08/19/2003
UPC: 075678365041

Trap Muzik [Cassette]
Artist: T.I.
Format: Cassette
New: OUT OF STOCK. Contact us for availability.

Available Formats and Editions


1. Trap Muzik (Feat. Mac Boney)
2. I Can't Quit
3. Be Easy
4. No More Talk
5. Doin' My Job
6. Let's Get Away
7. 24's
8. Rubber Band Man
9. Look What I Got
10. I Still Luv You
11. Let Me Tell You Something
12. T.I. Vs. T.I.P.
13. Bezzle (Feat. Eightball & Mjg, Bun B Of Ugk)
14. King Of Da South
15. Be Better Than Me
16. Long Live Da Game