Soundtrack-Selections From
Artist: Evita
Format: CD
New: in stock 12.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Requiem For Evita
2. Oh What a Circus
3. On This Night of a Thousand Stars
4. Eva And Magaldi / Eva Beware Of The City
5. Buenos Aires
6. Another Suitcase in Another Hall
7. Goodnight and Thank You
8. I'd Be Surprisingly Good For You
9. Peron's Latest Flame
10. New Argentina, A
11. Don't Cry For Me, Argentina
12. High Flying, Adored
13. Rainbow High
14. And the Money Kept Rolling in (And Out)
15. She Is a Diamond
16. Waltz For Eva and Che
17. You Must Love Me
18. Eva's Final Broadcast
19. Lament