The Temple Of I & I

The Temple Of I & I

Artist: Thievery Corporation

in stock
$11.98 Buy


Format: CD
Genre: Electronic/Dance
Rel. Date: 02/10/2017
UPC: 889326765479

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
The Temple Of I & I [2LP] Vinyl $24.98
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Thief Rockers feat. Zee
2. Letter to The Editor [Explicit] feat. Racquel Jones
3. Strike the Root feat. Notch
4. Ghetto Matrix feat. Mr. Lif
5. True Sons of Zion feat. Notch
6. The Temple of I & I
7. Time + Space feat. Lou Lou Ghelichkhani
8. Love Has No Heart feat. Shana Halligan
9. Lose to Find feat. Elin Melgarejo
10. Let The Chalice Blaze
11. Weapons of Distraction feat. Notch
12. Road Block feat. Racquel Jones
13. Fight to Survive [Explicit] feat. Mr. Lif
14. Babylon Falling feat. Puma
15. Drop Your Guns feat. Notch

More Info:

10th studio album from DC electronic duo, Thievery Corporation. Featuring Mr. Lif, Raquel Jones, Zee, Notch, Lou Lou Ghelichkhani, Shana Halligan, Elin Melgarejo & Puma.